Hyde Park Jewelers - Phoenix

Biltmore Fashion Park
2502 East Camelback Road
Phoenix, AZ 85016
602-667-3541


Hyde Park's Phoenix store is located at Biltmore Fashion Park. Founded in Denver, CO in 1976, Hyde Park expanded its presence to the Phoenix market in 2003. The store underwent a major expansion and renovation project in 2008 and today serves as a full-service jewelry store, offering a premier selection of diamonds, designer jewelry and timepieces, along with custom design and jewelry and watch repair services.


Contact Phoenix Store Manager »

 

STORE HOURS

Monday: 10:00am - 6:00pm
Tuesday: 10:00am - 6:00pm
Wednesday: 10:00am - 6:00pm
Thursday: 10:00am - 6:00pm
Friday: 10:00am - 6:00pm
Saturday: 10:00am - 5:30pm
Sunday: 12:00pm - 5:30pm

*SPECIAL HOLIDAY STORE HOURS*

Saturday, December 19: 10:00am - 7:00pm
Sunday, December 20: 11:00am - 6:30pm
Monday, December 21: 10:00am - 6:30pm
Tuesday, December 22: 10:00am - 6:30pm
Wednesday, December 23: 10:00am - 6:30pm
Thursday, December 24: 10:00am - 5:00pm
Friday, December 25 (Christmas): CLOSED
Saturday, December 26: 9:00am - 6:00pm
 

Thursday, December 31: 10:00am - 5:00pm
Friday, January 1 (New Years Day): CLOSED

STORE OFFERINGS



 

 


 

Map/Directions »